Ametco Manufacturing Corporation                                        ametco@ametco.com
4326 Hamann Parkway, P.O. Box 1210
Willoughby, OH 44096
Phone: 1-800-321-7042
Fax: 440-951-2542

CUSTOMER SERVICE

ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS  

Eric Mitchell – SALES                        1-800-321-7042 ext 232        emitchell@ametco.com

Robert Bates - SALES                       1-800-321-7042 ext 229         robert@ametco.com  

Brian Chesney - SALES                     1-800-321-7042 ext 231         brian@ametco.com

Brad Van Pelt – SALES                     1-800-321-7042 ext 230         brad@ametco.com 

Ludwig Weber  – SALES MANAGER   1-800-321-7042 ext 233     ludwig@ametco.com

 INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS -Job Shop Fabrication, Perforated & Expanded Metal

Brad Van Pelt – SALES                1-800-321-7042 ext 230         brad@ametco.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION LUNCH AND LEARNS

Greg Marchione          1-800-321-7042 ext  228      gmarchione@ametco.com

Michigan Area Manager:  

Rich Schneider                    rschneider@intekcp.com

Texas Area Manager

J.D.SIMS                              JDsims@ametco.com

CA, NM, NV, CO, UT  Area Managers:

Brad Johnson                       brad@theflatironsgroup.com

Tom martinelli                      tom@theflatironsgroup.com

Arizona Area Manager:

Kellen Johnson                      Kellen@theflatironsgroup.com