Ametco Manufacturing Corporation                                        ametco@ametco.com
4326 Hamann Parkway, P.O. Box 1210
Willoughby, OH 44096
Phone: 1-800-321-7042
440-951-4300
Fax: 440-951-2542

CUSTOMER SERVICE

ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS  

Robert Bates - SALES                      1-800-321-7042 ext 229        robert@ametco.com  

Robert Braud - SALES                     1-800-321-7042 ext 231         Rbraud@ametco.com 

Chris MacMeans - SALES                1-800-321-7042 ext 234        cmacmeans@ametco.com 

Stephen Owens  - SALES                1-800-321-7042 ext 228         sowens@ametco.com

Jake Taylor –    SALES                     1-800-321-7042 ext 233         jtaylor@ametco.com  


INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS -Job Shop Fabrication, Perforated & Expanded Metal

Brad Van Pelt – SALES                1-800-321-7042 ext 230         brad@ametco.com

CONTINUING EDUCATION LUNCH AND LEARNS

Greg Marchione          1-800-321-7042 ext  228      gmarchione@ametco.com

Michigan Area Manager:  

Rich Schneider                    rschneider@intekcp.com

Texas Area Manager

J.D.SIMS                              JDsims@ametco.com

CA, NM, NV, CO, UT  Area Manager:

Tom Martinelli                     1-303-550-5654         tom@theflatironsgroup.com